CONTACT US

Tori Rushton

Tel: 07862733642

Email: therealstringorchestra@gmail.com

Stratford Upon Avon

© 2018 by The Real String Orchestra.

Feel Free to call for more information 

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 7:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm​
Sunday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Rehearsal dates

 Escape Arts Studio space

7pm to 9pm

2020....

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 28th January

Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 11th February

HALF TERM...

Tuesday 25th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 10th March

EXTRA...

Sunday 15th March

Tuesday 17th March

CONCERT .. Spring is here!

Saturday 21st March at 7pm at Welford on Avon


 

                                     

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now